skip to main content
The Secret Six #2

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

The Secret Six #2

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

Bi-monthly series

Writer E. Nelson Bridwell and artist Frank Springer brought together six individuals who all possessed special skills and dark secrets, and were all being blackmailed into the service of the faceless Mockingbird. The Secret Six was made up of boxing champion Tiger Force, nuclear physicist August Durant, illusionist Carlo Di Rienzi, mistress of disguise Lili de Neuve, pilot and stuntman King Savage, and femme fatale Crimson Dawn. The Secret Six's first mission was a success, with the team stopping villain Zoltan Lupus from demonstrating his weapons of mass destruction.



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.