skip to main content
The Authority (Series Three - Morrison/Ha Era) #1

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

The Authority (Series Three - Morrison/Ha Era) #1

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

(See also Authority, The: The Lost Year Reader)

Series only ran for 2 issues and then was relaunched in 2010 under the name The Authority: The Lost Year which ran for a further 10 issues. All 12 issues are listed here as 'Series Three' to keep them in same place

The Authority: The Lost Year is a continuation of the title begun by Grant Morrison and Gene Ha in 2006. Keith Giffen took over writing based on Morrison's notes and was accompanied by several different artists for the 10-issue series which saw The Authority jumping through alternate realities trying to get back to the Wildstorm Universe.

The first two issues were also collected in a single issue, The Authority: The Lost Year Reader to catch new reader's up.


Modern Age



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.