skip to main content
Suicide Squad (4th Series) #1

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Suicide Squad (4th Series) #1

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

In the last week of August 2011 DC brought their existing line of titles to an end and replaced them with a line of 52 first issues that takes place in a new post-Flashpoint universe.

This title saw the launch of the new DCU take on the long-standing super-hero team, Suicide Squad. Team members include Harley Quinn, Deadshot, King Shark, El Diablo, Black Spider and more. As with previous incarnations of the team, the Squad is run by government agent Amanda Waller.

First print first issues sold out - must have been the cover! - and 2nd printings soon followed. The series was cancelled, however, with #30 being the final issue.

The series is collected in a number of Trade Paper back collections:

Suicide Squad (4th Series): Kicked In The Teeth (#1-7)

Suicide Squad (4th Series): Basilisk Rising (#0,8-13, Resurrection Man #9)

Suicide Squad (4th Series): Death Is For Suckers (#14-19)

Suicide Squad (4th Series): Discipline and Punish (#20-23, Detective Comics #23.2, Justice League of America #7.1)



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.