skip to main content
Seven Soldiers: Shining Knight #4

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Seven Soldiers: Shining Knight #4

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

The first of seven separate 4-issue Mini-Series in Grant Morrison's Seven Soldiers saga that can be read and enjoyed on its own or intersperced with the other Seven Soldiers titles as originally intended, for bigger impact. This volume contains parts 2, 6, 10 & 13 of the 30 total parts of the Seven Soldiers epic.

Seven Soldiers is a metaseries published as seven interrelated Mini-Series and two bookend issues. The series features a new version of the Seven Soldiers of Victory fighting to save Earth from the Sheeda, a blue-skinned race from the future that first appeared in Morrison's introductory run on JLA: Classified in 2004.

The full list of Mini-Series is:

Seven Soldiers: Shining Knight (parts 2,6,10 and 13)

Seven Soldiers: The Manhattan Guardian (parts 3,7,11 and 15)

Seven Soldiers: Zatanna (parts 4,8,12 and 16)

Seven Soldiers: Klarion (parts 5,9,13 and 17)

Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle (parts 18,21,24 and 27)

Seven Soldiers: Bulleteer (parts 19,22,25 and 28)

Seven Soldiers: Frankenstein (parts 20,23,26 and 29)

Bookended by Seven Soldiers #0 and #1.


Modern Age



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.