skip to main content
Seven Soldiers of Victory

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Seven Soldiers of Victory

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

2 issues acting as bookends to Grant Morrison's Seven Soldiers tale.

Seven Soldiers is a metaseries published as seven interrelated Mini-Series and these two bookend issues. The series features a new version of the Seven Soldiers of Victory fighting to save Earth from the Sheeda, a blue-skinned race from the future that first appeared in Morrison's introductory run on JLA: Classified in 2004.

The full list of Mini-Series between these starting and concluding issues is:

Seven Soldiers: Shining Knight (parts 2,6,10 and 13)

Seven Soldiers: The Manhattan Guardian (parts 3,7,11 and 15)

Seven Soldiers: Zatanna (parts 4,8,12 and 16)

Seven Soldiers: Klarion (parts 5,9,13 and 17)

Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle (parts 18,21,24 and 27)

Seven Soldiers: Bulleteer (parts 19,22,25 and 28)

Seven Soldiers: Frankenstein (parts 20,23,26 and 29)

Bookended by Seven Soldiers #0 and #1.


Modern Age



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.