skip to main content
Scare Tactics #6

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Scare Tactics #6

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

Scare Tactics is a series published by DC Comics. A total of twelve issues appeared, written by Len Kaminski. This title is billed as part of DC's unofficial ""Weirdoverse"" imprint along with Night Force, Challengers of the Unknown and The Book of Fate.

This series chronicles the adventures of Scare Tactics, a rock band made up of four teenage monsters. Together with their manager and mentor Arnold Burnsteel, they travel the country, each of them seeking a way to escape their past and find somewhere they truly belong.



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.