skip to main content
O.M.A.C. #7

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

O.M.A.C. #7

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

In the last week of August 2011 DC brought their existing line of titles to an end and replaced them with a line of 52 first issues that takes place in a new post-Flashpoint universe.

This title saw the launch of the new DCU series, OMAC, the One Man Army Corps.

The first issue sold quickly and a second printing followed.

DC Comics cancelled 6 titles out of this first wave of New 52 with their Jun 2012 issues: Blackhawks, Hawk and Dove, Men of War, Mister Terrific, Omac and Static Shock.



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.