80574
skip to main content
Noche Roja

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Noche Roja

Series Years:

On Sale Date:

Publisher:

Format:

Hardback (Graphic Novel)

Language:

English

Country:

United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

An Original Graphic Novel in Hardcover format.

In the tradition of Chinatown and L.A. Confidential, writer Simon Oliver explores a hidden world of corruption where money, sex, politics and crime all add up to the same thing.

A Softcover edition was solicited but cancelled.

Age:

Modern Age

Credit:

Reviews

Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.