skip to main content
Nightwing (3rd Series) #7

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Nightwing (3rd Series) #7

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

In the last week of August 2011 DC brought their existing line of titles to an end and replaced them with a line of 52 first issues that takes place in a new post-Flashpoint universe.

This book saw the launch of the new DCU Nightwing with Dick Grayson taking off the Batman cowl and returning to his role as Nightwing.

The first issue sold out and a second printing followed.

The series was cancelled after #30.

The series is collected in a number of Trade Paper Back collections:

Nightwing (3rd Series): Traps and Trapezes (#1-7)

Nightwing (3rd Series): Night of the Owls (#0,8-12)

Nightwing (3rd Series): Death of the Family (#13-18, Batman (2nd Series) #17)

Nightwing (3rd Series): Second City (#19-24)



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.