skip to main content
Legion Lost (Series Two) #3

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Legion Lost (Series Two) #3

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

(See also Legion of Super-Heroes)

In the last week of August 2011 DC brought their existing line of titles to an end and replaced them with a line of 52 first issues that takes place in a new post-Flashpoint universe.

This title sees the launch of the new DCU series, Legion Lost, part of DC's Young Justice line of teen hero based comics which also includes Legion of Super-Heroes, Hawk and Dove, Teen Titans, Blue Beetle and Static Shock.

The Legion of Super-Heroes got two books. This title follows seven members of the Legion as they are in the DCU present attempting to prevent events that would destroy their future. The second book,""""Legion of Super-Heroes"""", follow Legion adventures in the DCU future.

First print first issues sold out quickly! A 2nd printing soon followed



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.