skip to main content
Blue Beetle (3rd Series) #4

This is the master image and may not represent the condition of the sellers item

Blue Beetle (3rd Series) #4

Series Years:

On Sale Date:



Comic Book




United States

Additional Information

Collector Notes:

In the last week of August 2011 DC brought their existing line of titles to an end and replaced them with a line of 52 first issues that takes place in a new post-Flashpoint universe.

The new Blue Beetle ongoing series forms of part of DC's Young Justice line of teen hero based comics which also includes Legion of Superheroes, Legion Lost, Teen Titans, Hawk and Dove and Static Shock.

First print first issues sold well and second printing #1 soon followed but the series was later cancelled after #16.

The series is collected in two Trade Paper Backs:

Blue Beetle (3rd Series): Metamorphosis (#1-6)

Blue Beetle (3rd Series): Blue Diamond (#0,7-16)


Modern Age



Be the first to write a review

You will be opting in to receive a weekly email from Comichaus regarding new content to the App and other Comichaus news. You can opt out at any time.